Management Team

Home / About Us / Management Team

Senior Management

Mr. James Foster
Chief Executive Officer (Ag)
Mr Terry Gopaul
Senior Manager – Credit Monitoring
Mr Mario Farinha
Manager – Credit Adjudication
Mrs Tonia Griffith
Manager – Corporate Credit
Mr Shawn Gurcharran
Head – Finance & Accounts
Ms Nadia Sagar
Company Secretary

Assistant Managers

Mr Raymond Forde
Assistant Manager – Water Street Branch
Mrs Tumeshwarie Udai
Assistant Manager – Information Technology Services
Ms Pamela Binda
Assistant Manager – Public Relations and Marketing Manager
Ms Bebi Wharton
Assistant Manager – Credit Administration

Heads of Department

Mr Hugh Watson
Manager – Human Resources and Training
Mr Randir Ramkissoon
Manager – Information Technology Services
Mrs Amrita Patterson
Manager – Remedial Management
Mrs Rawattie Mohandeo
Manager – Business Development Unit
Mr Parmeshwar Budhu
Manager – Projects

Junior Managers

Mrs Dahana Ramjist
Junior Manager – Customer Relationship Manager
Mrs Christina De Agrella
Junior Manager – Foreign Trade Business Officer
Mr Bin-Saud Bakhsh
Junior Manager – Retail Services Manager
Mrs Nadia Mardenborough
Junior Manager – Training
Ms Shantel Adams
Junior Manager – Administration
Mr Trevor Abrams
Junior Manager – Chief Security Officer
Mrs Marcelle Mootoo
Junior Manager – Risk Department